News

PANTO PIONEER MICHAEL HARRISON TO BE AWARDED FREEDOM OF NEWCASTLE

Leading West End producer Michael Harrison is to be awarded Honorary Freedom of the City o…
Posted on: Tue 25 Apr 2017



OLIVIER AWARD NOMINATIONS FOR CINDERELLA AT THE LONDON PALLADIUM

Michael Harrison and QDOS Entertainment are delighted to have been nominated for two Oliv…
Posted on: Mon 06 Mar 2017



MIRANDA HART TO MAKE WEST END DEBUT IN ANNIE MUSICAL

Miranda Hart will make her West End debut in Annie at the Piccadilly Theatre in May produc…
Posted on: Thu 16 Feb 2017



MEL BROOKS YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN

Mel Brooks’ YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN – the new comedy musical based on the Oscar-nominated s…
Posted on: Fri 10 Feb 2017



FULL CAST ANNOUNCED FOR THE TOUR OF FUNNY GIRL ACROSS THE UK & IRELAND

Full casting is announced today for the tour of Funny Girl which enjoyed critically acclai…
Posted on: Mon 23 Jan 2017



SUNSET BOULEVARD AND SCROOGE HEAD TO LEICESTER CURVE

We are delighted to announce two new Made at Curve productions for Autumn & Winter 2017…
Posted on: Mon 16 Jan 2017



MARK SHENTON INTERVIEW MICHAEL HARRISON

Michael Harrison: ‘It’s a big job. I don’t have any hobbies…
Posted on: Thu 24 Nov 2016



CAROLE KING MUSICAL BEAUTIFUL TO TOUR THE UK IN 2017

The show opens at the Bradford Alhambra on September 9, 2017, running there until Septembe…
Posted on: Wed 02 Nov 2016



MRS HENDERSON FLIES INTO TORONTO

Based on the much loved film that starred Dame Judi Dench and Bob Hoskins, this ‘una…
Posted on: Tue 01 Nov 2016



SHERIDAN SMITH CAST AS FANNY BRICE IN UPCOMING UK TOUR OF FUNNY GIRL

Following a sold-out run at the Menier Chocolate Factory in 2015 and more…
Posted on: Tue 20 Sep 2016



U.S. TOUR ANNOUNCED FOR THE SMASH HIT WEST END MUSICAL THE BODYGUARD

Michael Harrison, David Ian and Nederlander Presentations, Inc. are pleased to announce th…
Posted on: Thu 12 May 2016



AMANDA HOLDEN TO PLAY THE FAIRY GODMOTHER IN LONDON PALLADIUM RUN OF CINDERELLA

Amanda Holden will play The Fairy Godmother in Qdos Entertainment’s London Palladium…
Posted on: Fri 01 Jul 2016



INITIAL CASTING ANNOUNCED FOR LONDON PALLADIUM RUN OF CINDERELLA

Qdos Entertainment, the world’s biggest pantomime producer, today announces that for…
Posted on: Thu 26 May 2016



PANTOMIME IS COMING HOME TO THE PALLADIUM AFTER 29 YEAR ABSENCE

Qdos Entertainment, the world’s biggest pantomime producer, today announces that for…
Posted on: Fri 08 Apr 2016



BEN RICHARDS TO JOIN BEVERLEY KNIGHT IN THE BODYGUARD

Ben Richards will join previously announced Beverley Knight in the international hit music…
Posted on: Fri 11 Mar 2016



Contact Us
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website   Close to accept or Find out more.